CONTACT US
http://www.inlinehockeyworld.com/wp-content/uploads/2011/04/anglet-caen-avril-2011-673x960.jpg
Leagues April, 8th 2011 by IHW

Let's try again: live game from France

The kind people from Anglet (France’s number one team at the moment) notified us that they will broadcast their last regular season game this Saturday, April 9th, at 20h30 CET. They will play Caen and will look for a win to finish the regular season without a loss or tie. Only the team from Rethel has accomplished this before. Check your local time (some US times are below) and make sure to tune in at IHW TV: Live. Last time the game got cancelled because the away team missed their flight, so make sure you don’t miss this last regular season game.

- 2.30 PM (EST)
- 1.30 PM (CST)
- 12.30 PM (MST)
- 11.30 AM (PST)

Thank you Jean-Thomas Dauchel.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>