CONTACT US
http://www.inlinehockeyworld.com/wp-content/uploads/2011/03/artzak_team.jpg
Leagues March, 30th 2011 by IHW

Watch live inline hockey from France

Curious to see what French inline hockey looks like? Watch a live game this Saturday (April 2nd) from the French Elite League between Anglet (league’s number one) and Amiens (number three). The game starts at 8.30 PM local time, which means:

- 2.30 PM (EST)
- 1.30 PM (CST)
- 12.30 PM (MST)
- 11.30 AM (PST)

Or click here to see your local date and time…

You can watch this game on IHW TV: Live or go to Roller Hockey And Fun (RHAF), the French website that is broadcasting the game.

UPDATE: This game was cancelled at the last minute. The team from Amiens missed their flight and returned home.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>